Julia Ramirez
Kvalitet & Marknadskommunikation
julia.ramirez@ats-orwak.se

 

Mikael Laini
KAM chef
mikael.laini@ats-orwak.se

 

Peter Sangemark
KAM
peter.sangemark@ats-orwak.se

 

Anders Kihlmark
KAM Fastfood
anders.kihlmark@ats-orwak.se

 

Håkan Eriksson
Team Ledare Norr
hakan.eriksson@ats-orwak.se

 

Niclas Eriksson
Säljare Stockholm/ Södermanland/ Gotland

Team Norr
niclas.eriksson@ats-orwak.se

Kenny Sandegarn
Säljare Stockholm/ Södermanland/ Gotland
Team Norr
kenny.sandegarn@ats-orwak.se

Erika Berkovits
Säljare Västmanland /Uppland /Gävleborg /Härjedalen
Team Norr
erika.berkovits@ats-orwak.se

 

Jörgen Lundgren
Säljare Lappland / Norrbotten / Västerbotten / Ångermanland / Jämtland
Team Norr
jorgen.lundgren@ats-orwak.se

Petri Leppänen
Eftermarknad

petri@ats-orwak.se

Jörgen Weggeman
Transport

jorgen.weggeman@ats-orwak.se

Susann Bucht
Säljadministratör/finnas

susann.bucht@ats-orwak.se

Joakim Odengård
Team Ledare Syd
joakim.odengard@ats-orwak.se

 

Fredrik Andersson
Säljare Göteborg/Halland /
Västra Småland

Team Syd
fredrik.andersson@ats-orwak.se

Veronica Rodrigues
Säljare Göteborg / Bohuslän/ Skaraborg

Team Syd
veronica.rodrigues@ats-orwak.se

Ulf Warrén
Säljare Skåne / Blekinge

Team Syd
ulf.warren@ats-orwak.se

Mats Lanshed
Säljare Östergötland/ Östra Småland/ Öland
Team Syd
mats.lanshed@ats-orwak.se

Patrik Silverstam
Säljare Närke/ Dalarna / Värmland
Team Syd
patrik@ats-orwak.se

Nina Pressfeldt
Ekonomi

ekonomi@ats-orwak.se

Rose-Marie Moberg
Ekonomi

ekonomi@ats-orwak.se

Elin Åhman
Ekonomichef, vice VD

elin.ahman@ats-orwak.se